Albion Online RP (Master Thread?)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• PainAndDispair wrote:

Heya Guys!

So, here's the deal. I'm completely new to the world of Albion Online, but I am nontheless a passionate roleplayer. So yeah, the first thing was to find information for RP in Albion and that's how I got here... Soooo... Care to take a bloody noob under your wings or should I just... You know... Wander arround and stuff. x3
      Hello! If you haven't already, come join us on the Discord here!

Also depending where you're based out of, if the Stagbourne Sentinels sounds like your thing, feel free to drop me a message through the game or Discord under Breks! -- Right now I've got myself and one other and well, we're just figuring out how to slowly build up the guild for RP and whatnot!

See you around!!
    • Hey everyone! Avid RolePlayer here!

Ravenar sent me here to enlist in the RP Effort haha

Ravenar wrote:

Hi, the RP community is not very organized at the moment. But there are some efforts. Let me know if you want me to add your guild here:
      Albion Online RP (Master Thread?)

Good Luck! :thumbup:

Join the discord, it is not much but it is a start :)

I'd love to take part in any kind of RP event and seek to become a Master Artisan, capable of crafting most of the weapons and armours in game.

I also wanted to create or join a crafting-oriented guild or one that would actively hunt down the Gankers. It would be amazing if someone would create a rival guild.

Also, loving the innitiative of the Sanguine Scriptures! I appreciate any effort in narratives

Ledoux wrote:

I am honored that I have a fan.

My guild is going to have a unique event tomorrow in Caerleon... they are the security of the city and kill reds around the area. It is my duty, as their Chaplain, to create obituaries for the most memorable that the guild comes across.