(NA / EU) Shattered Empire - Guild Recruiting! | Recruitment Video Added | New Players Welcome

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• (NA / EU) Shattered Empire - Guild Recruiting! | Recruitment Video Added | New Players Welcome

Welcome to Shattered Empire's Official Guild Thread

"New Guild, We are new to these lands but we plan on making an impact. Learn with us, enjoy the game at your own pace, and move towards our end goal of conquering all of MERICA (Mercia)"

My name is VexGamingTV the Right Hand to the Shattered Empire. We are new to the game but don't let that fool you. The guild leader and myself have played a large variety of MMORPG's in our lifetime. I'm the proud owner of Reckless Neighborhood Gaming (a prior e sports organization). I have a lot of experience in leading and I will do my best to be a great leader for this guild. Before we get into questions I'd like to give some information about this guild so you can decide whether this is the guild for you!

Info

- Long Term Goal is to conquer all of MERICA. I understand it's Mercia but in this guild its MERICA, The land of the brave. Now I know this isn't realistic right now and I know making these claims may make us a target but that's the fun of it. A successful guild has goals and this is our #1 Goal. We have thought it through and it is a long way from now but we have a game plan. If you join the guild you will learn of the game plan and partake in becoming the rulers of MERICA.