Tridra Guild Recruitment - International - Looking for permanent friends!

• IGN: Shoken
    Name: Andy
    AO Experience: New Player

I have lots of MMO experience and learn quickly.
    I am playing on Android platform so controls are not very forgiving, therefore I plan on using melee builds. Willing to take suggestions on builds from more experienced members.
  • IGN: iRidZz
    Name: Damien
    AO Experience: 15days

~I have much experience on multiple mmorpg games, and I learn very quickly, also I Play a Tank class mixed with decent melee build.

~Reason I would like to join Tridra is because they know what they are doing, and I would enjoy GvG with this Guild, also there is lots of players in Tridra so It'd be great to make more friends and have fun battling with them.

~My discord is AnVRidZzYT#3050
  • - Nick: GiftOfGod
    - Name: Nathan
    - AO experience: 1 week
    - Former Guilds: n/a
    - The Class you want to play: probably Merc, maybe s/g
    - Why did you choose Tridra? I like the faction ideology, I am also looking to play this game with a group and get some experience

PS I am on EST -5 and I have had some experience playing LoL and Smite off and on the last few years
    I will join the discord channel when I log on tonight
  • - Nick: Adriay
    - Name: Vito, but most people call me Don due to the godfather refference :)
    - AO experience: Completely new player. Tried a bit in the beta, but wanted to wait for the dust to settle with the wipes. Also waited a bit more for all the negative publicity about lag, gold sellers and whatnot. Reading mostly guides to plan out my build and career.
    -MMO Experience: If it exists I've played it. Have well over 10 years of MMO experience, a veteran of WoW and GW scene mostly however.
    - Former Guilds: None
    - The Class you want to play(Mercenary, Soldier, Guardian): Mercenary and Soldier seem rather fun to me. Leaning towards Mercenary though :)