New Player Looking for Guild to progress with.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• New Player Looking for Guild to progress with.

Hey Guys,
      Im new to Albion online but not to Sandbox games like it. I'm in a guild right now but no one is ever on and we never do anything. So I'm looking for a new player friendly guild that is active and does fame farms. PVP, and well just plays the game. Right now im training the Great hammer to be a tackle cc in PVP.. However its just so hard trying to pug groups for fame. I'm currently at tier 4.1 plate and leather as well as hammer and axe. Im also a tier 4 Miner and smither. I really like Albion so far, I just feel like I hit a solo glass ceiling. Thanks for considering me. Have a nice day you guys!
    • Faptrap,

We in The Art of Warfare would love the opportunity to grow with you and get things moving in the right direction together. Though we come from a larger gaming community, we currently have around 15 Albion dedicated players and around 20 other players that come in now and then to join us from the other games in our community. Currently based off Fort Sterling with a T6 Island we are building up.

We use TeamSpeak and have people on in game often. We have a group of NA and EU players and are currently recruiting. Access to the guild also brings you access to our community of other games you might also be interested in when servers are down. Visit us at taw.net and see if we may be a fit for you and we can give you our TS access to talk with you some. We do have mandatory meetings, but are flexible with scheduling with optional nights, as attendance is recorded off of TS to our website.

Let us know if interested and we can grow together.