Black Screen after loading into characters

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• Black Screen after loading into characters

Hi, there
      So me and my friend bought the game yesterday and couldn't play since que time was massive, this morning I logged in from home pc and I started playing the game for 1 - 2 hours then when i entered "Wild shaft" game kicked me out and I couldn't log back in
      since I got black screen after Wild shaft loading ! but other characters were ok, after 20 mins all of 3 characters are the same after loading into zone i only see black screen and game kicks me out after 15 sec. and this has been going on all day. then my friend starts his game plays 2 hours same issue!

i contacted support they said re install the game - update drivers .... thats just LuL. how can i play the game for 2 hours suddenly crashes on black screen ! and its a driver update issue.... all my drivers are updated, already re-installed the game 2 times in different directories.

then i checked forums seems like this issue has been around since first beta 2 years ago. "black loading screen" . if anyone knows any type of fix for this would be happy to try it out.

all this hype ....... and terrible delivery.
    • Still looking for this answer myself.
      I haven't been able to play on my laptop yet for this very reason.
      Just to confirm -> You log on, character select, the zone loads, but then fades to black before kicking you out to login screen?
      Do not go gently into that Good Night --
      -- Rage, Rage, against the Dying of the Light
    • editor schrieb:

Try turning your graphics down all the way to low. Works for me, but I still have to try a couple times every now and then. Hope it works for you fam.
      I've got my grahics set to low :( Do you just keep relogging till your in? I may just spam the process if that works haha