No punishment for scamming/griefing/trolling/stealing -- Is this a Runescape trading simulator with horses?

• No punishment for scamming/griefing/trolling/stealing -- Is this a Runescape trading simulator with horses?

Why can't guild leaders/officers have a registry/history of things that happen in game. Just had a child jack our Recruit+ chest and we can't do anything. What's the point of giving chest access to guild chest?

Seeing lots of posts about how the game doesn't combat griefing or get those in trouble who grief. The admins have a history of things. You can be a shitty person irl and not get caught but the administrators of this game have the power to get people in trouble in this game.

Griefing a large player base should be bannable. Griefing is not strategic, it's makes people miserable. Look at the LoL community. People who afk in 30-60min games and make it a 4v5 get banned. It's very simple.

If I was a beginner friendly guild the guy prob would be punished already at minimum. There's no point in a Recruits+ chest if anyone can instantly join a guild and take from it.

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von Director ()

• Suggestion: Assign an officer / NCO to the duties of Quarter Master, then make that person have rights to the chest.

Besides, below tier IV, all players should be self-sufficient (harvest, refine and craft) in supplying their own gear.
    Blodvaerd, High Warden
    The Right Hand of the Lord Commander
    An RP - PVE / PVP, International Guild
  • Blodvaerd schrieb:

Suggestion: Assign an officer / NCO to the duties of Quarter Master, then make that person have rights to the chest.

Besides, below tier IV, all players should be self-sufficient (harvest, refine and craft) in supplying their own gear.