Getting premium without premium?

• Getting premium without premium?

So I have been playing for a long time now, I bought premium for 4 months last year but sadly i couldn't play in that time, so basically I lost all of my silver and all of my months of premium.
      Any ideas on how to get premium without having premium? Everything feels so slow, and the best i can get is something like 1million in 3 hours with gathering, solo DG or Faction transport (I was never into pvp too much). Sometimes I will probably lose that to some ganker, plus it's never the net profit because of the higher taxes of the market... So i can say i'm kind of stuck
    • mahalkong wrote:

So I have been playing for a long time now, I bought premium for 4 months last year but sadly i couldn't play in that time, so basically I lost all of my silver and all of my months of premium https://9apps.ooo/.
      Any ideas on how to get premium without having premium? Everything feels so slow, and the best i can get is something like 1million in 3 hours with gathering, solo DG or Faction transport (I was never into pvp too much). Sometimes I will probably lose that to some ganker, plus it's never the net profit because of the higher taxes of the market... So i can say i'm kind of stuck
      I got this,...
    • It does take some patience. The first time I earned premium without premium, it took me almost a month of work to earn enough silver to buy a month of premium, overwhelmingly by fishing. I can only play for a few hours a day, most of them playing distractedly while also eating a meal, watching TV with my family, or participating in a Zoom appointment; someone who could focus 100% for longer hours could speed that up.