Rework on few weapons

• Combat Balance
    • Rework on few weapons

Hello,

I've been playing AO for almost 2 years now and even though I haven't tried every content in a game yet I'd like to see some of weapon lines reworked (mostly melee since the playstyle feels quite similar in all of them). It's a personal opinion on combat balance and I understand some people may not agree with it.

1. Spears - boost resilience penetration (during group fights it feels like they don't put enough pressure)
      2. Daggers - change deadly swipe ability to aoe swing similar to demonfang e "blood ritual" (same cd and damage as deadly swipe + stacks but no mobility) without self damaging urself. Demonfang e could change into true damage but adjusted accordingly. Also could be recast only one more time with penalty of damaging yourself and increased cooldown after secondary use.
      If deadly swipe mobility was gone, dash could receive range buff back to what it was without daggers having too much mobility.
      Rework on bloodletter e ability so it's not an execute anymore, instead it would deal more damage depending on stacks (consuming all of assassin spirit and sunder armor charges). If at least one enemy was hit with 3 charges, lunging stab had an option to be used again but dealing a little bit of true damage instead. It would go on longer cooldown after secondary use.
      3. Axes - change bear paws e true damage part into physical damage (increased damage accordingly). Increase halberd & carrioncaller e damage. Also increase carrioncaller e width slightly.
      4. Quarterstaff rework
      5. Swords - claymore e ability should depend on number of stacks (0 stacks would only do damage, 1-2 could be a slow for example, 3 stacks would be a full stun as it is now). Broadsword ability would only give resistance buff after e used with 3 stacks.