Gank content is dead

• Gank content is dead

Many years ago, this game was called hardcore. Over time, hardcore began to fade to attract new players. To facilitate the game, the most terrible types of content for a beginner began to be systematically destroyed. The nerf of Morgan's horses began (now it's just a useless toy), buffs appeared after dismounting, vessels with invulnerability appeared in portal locations, which killed not only gang content, but also the most popular type of zvz content "Battles in portal territories"(here is a reference to the legendary location of Torrid Trough).
      next came the nerf of gank weapons and clothing.

Why am I writing this? I am a veteran of Albion and I have been with you since the beta test. Over the years, I have observed in many patches a mention that developers want to withdraw silver from the game ( an increase in the price of repairs, an increase in the probability of things breaking )

Don't gangers take the most silver out of the game? Killing 1 person for 10 million silver implies that about 2-3 million were cracked. Just multiply that by the number of gangers....by what number? Ganges in the black zones is officially killed, thanks to teleportation. There is more and more silver in the game, inflation is increasing. And unfortunately, it is not profitable for players to buy silver through the store. after all, it used to be possible to buy 3k of gold. to afford money for example 10 t8 sets. Now you can buy 5 with the same money (exaggerating)

My suggestions:
      to return morgana's horse the taken skill
      to remove the reputation system in the royal zones
      To make fewer hitpoints for all mounts ( that is , to return as it was )
      is able to increase the speed of mounts ( some bulls run like horses, da hack)
      to return the duration of damage for poisons
    • you can blame people like @Quagga
      for asking to make Supposed High Risk High reward content easier and more user friendly