Albion Online Creators Program launched!

• I am checking the mail and nothing has arrived, I saw that I made a mistake in the mail box when I filled out the form. the correct one is ...
      Cuasi Comunicador Social, Creador de Contenido en Twitch.tv/ElAndresARG todos los dias 22Hs

The post was edited 1 time, last by Evas_Flarelight: Please don't publicly display your email address. ().

• Shadowbrick wrote:

ReyAndres wrote:

I am an advanced student in social communication, I streamed on twitch for more than 1 year, I come with a solid project on several networks and others, Albion was always the game that bet everything, but when the drops arrived, people stopped looking at me, why not I have them enabled, but in the other games that I don't even stream, they invite me to be part of their streaming teams. I hope they give us a quick solution, because with all this every day more people are leaving and they only see people with DROPS, 1 year ago I sent the request and 1 month ago I forwarded the email and I had no answers...
      my networks

tiktok.com/@elandresarg
      twitch.tv/elandresarg
      instagram.com/elandresarg/channel/
      The Albion Online Creators Program launched in November last year, so it's not really possible to have applied a year ago already. I just had a look though and you actually received a reply to your application on June 30th.
      I am checking the mail and nothing has arrived, I saw that I made a mistake in the mail box when I filled out the form. the correct one is ...
      [/quote]
      Cuasi Comunicador Social, Creador de Contenido en Twitch.tv/ElAndresARG todos los dias 22Hs

The post was edited 1 time, last by Evas_Flarelight: Please don't publicly display your email address. ().

• ReyAndres wrote:

Shadowbrick wrote:

ReyAndres wrote: