[Loadouts] "Someone has edited the loadout" + List Scrolling

    • [Loadouts] "Someone has edited the loadout" + List Scrolling

      I'm the only person with loadout perms in the guild, when creating them, there's a random chance to get the message "someone has edited the loadout, to keep current changes, save as new" (not exact message sorry). Which then forces you to lose progress basically, as saving as new is only done to personal loadouts, not guild.

      • I'm the only person with loadout perms in the guild
      • When creating them, sometimes I get the message "someone has edited the loadout, to keep current changes, save as new" (not exact message sorry)
      • Saving as new would save as a personal loadout, which doesn't do anything since I'm creating a guild loadout and can't move personal into guild
      • Clicking any loadout on the list scrolls the list to the top, EXTREMELY annoying UX


      Bonus:
      • Starting a loadout from current gear does not start with inventory, should 100% be a feature if possible.
      The Fleet's Guild Master
      Roads of Avalon Guild

      discord.gg/8WqzHdm