[Shadowplay] Old Thread-- see new thread

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Hello there! Here it goes:

In-game Name: Wibbly
    Language(s) Spoken: English, Brazilian Portuguese and a bit of Spanish, (Trying to learn french right now)
    Class Role: Tank
    Gaming History: Love sandbox/building/coop games, played Minecraft in various servers for about 2 years, big fan os RTSs, I've been playing League of Legends for almost 3 years, but mostly with people that I know(don't really like queuing up with a bunch of rude/10yr old strangers), I've never liked playing singleplayer games, it just doesn't feel right to be in a world where the only ones I can interact with are NPCs. Also played a huge variety of Survival style games over the years, the most recent being "This war of mine", and a day doesn't feel right if I didn't play videogames for at least 30 minutes.
    Favorite Color: Don't really think about it since I was like 10, but I think it's green :P
    Favorite Animal: Bees
    Least Favorite Animal: I'm an animal person, but I guess fish, because I find them boring.
    What makes you different from the rest? I'm the type of person that can keep cool even in the most stressful and scary situations, some people call me cold, but it's just that to me, reason and logic comes before emotion when making decisions.
  • In-game Name: Cesn3G
    Language(s) Spoken:English - good at written English, not yet familiar with speaking, Czech
    Class Role: Healer
    Gaming History: Ragnarok Online - spend a LOT of time there, LoL, Gw2 - i guess?
    Favorite Color: dark colors over-all
    Favorite Animal: dog
    Least Favorite Animal: what about dolphine? if i'll ever manage to meet one
    What makes you different from the rest? Iam who Iam, thats something you gotta find on your own :)
  • In-game Name: Aedan
    Language(s) Spoken: English