Market place´s "Take all" improvement

    • Market place´s "Take all" improvement

      When we click the take all option in the complete transactions tab, what is the point on showing the "this offer/order not longer exists" dialog over and over again? thers nothing else we an do but clicking on acept so why doesnt this message have the "dont show again" option? it becomes annoying in time if you a regular user of the marketplace as merchant. Also in the current "take all" process, some times it just stops with no reason and you must click again in the take all option.