Hi! And Total Newbie Here LFG

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• Hi! And Total Newbie Here LFG

Hello everyone,
      Great to meet you all, I'm new here, first ever character in Albion. I'm in game under the same name 'Rukotem', Last night I was able to get through the tutorial goals and start off on a couple of the goals in the first swamp town. Currently sitting in full T2 warrior gear. I have just a few questions if you fine ladies & gentleman would be so kind:

Questions
      -I started in swamp town. Does everyone start in swamp town?
      -I notice the little village I ended up next is kind of a crossroads of sorts. A fair ways southeast is what appears to be a large town. Do players in Albion own the towns?
      -Is there a 'Main Hub' / 'Hangout' town where everyone gathers and trades?
      -I assume building is instanced since I haven't seen player housing anywhere, Should I concern myself with building and if so where is a decent location to start my base?
      -Finally, I'd love to join an Active guild. Once I'm not so little I'm totally up for PVP and joining in PVE content. Please respond here or message me in game if you are aware of, or part of a guild that's friendly to newbies and has room for one more :)

Thank you!
    • Rukotem schrieb:

Hello everyone,
      Great to meet you all, I'm new here, first ever character in Albion. I'm in game under the same name 'Rukotem', Last night I was able to get through the tutorial goals and start off on a couple of the goals in the first swamp town. Currently sitting in full T2 warrior gear. I have just a few questions if you fine ladies & gentleman would be so kind:

Questions
      -I notice the little village I ended up next is kind of a crossroads of sorts. A fair ways southeast is what appears to be a large town. Do players in Albion own the towns?