g

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• GIANT GUILDS ARE TRASH WE NEED MORE STREAMERS

I recently started playing this game after one of my friends named Ted introduced, at first i was a little reluctant as i looked as the visual sense of the game and got a disturbing feeling that this game looked like a Sword art online sort of game. However, in getting a trial key and purchasing the game i started to seem to enjoy the aspect and details the game provides, there are flaws but every game has flaws. im a streamer, i have streamed several games such as Warhammer, LoL, Overwatch, etc. Anyways i didnt realize it at first but it seemed to me that there are only a handful of steamers that come on, maybe like 10 to 15. This is because people are too afraid to stream the game and LOSE THEIR GEAR which is a very common part of the game, it seems to people others are too fearful of repercussions of the game rather than spewing out great and original content which is what most viewers enjoy

Example: I have streamed 12 hours before playing albion, sometimes i fame farm and others come and gank me, whatever i could give a shit, you give me a faster way back to town and i lose shit Tier 6 gear that means nothing to me. I have been in a dungeon for about 30 to 45 minutes with a friend of mine with an entire trash guild outside waiting, wasting their time more than my own, again giving me a faster way back to town to go and travel to different area or play an arena. I find it absolutely troll or depressing that other viewers just sit outside a dungeon and wait for me, getting orders from their B*tch guild master or whatever.