Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

• I just started playing Albion about two weeks ago. I am looking for an active, friendly guild. I prefer to focus on PvP, but will do what I need to in order to help the guild out. Do you have a link to Discord? The one in your original post has expired. I'd love to check y'all out!

• Hello! I just recently started playing AO again after about a year break, so I am basically starting over and am trying to find a smaller guild to join. I am mostly looking to PvP, but will of course do FF, protect gatherers, etc., whatever is needed. I plan on focusing on tank and cross bow builds, but will play whatever is needed in group PvP. I will be on Albion later tonight and will be able to talk in Discord if you'd like.

• FATES REIGN

Vengryn - - Guild Recruitment

I appreciate the reply! I'll be on tonight, maybe we could talk more in Discord.

• FATES REIGN

Vengryn - - Guild Recruitment

Howdy. I just started playing again after a looong break. I played during the beta and for a while after, but stopped playing once all my RL friends quit. I am really excited to start playing again and was hoping to find a smaller guild that focuses on PvP. Do you have an requirements for joining? Fame, gear, experience, etc.?

• Why?

Vengryn - - Rants

Yea, I've been looking for a new MMO for a while and had my eye on Albion for a while but was still playing other games that friends were playing. But, despite all the complaints I've read and I bought Albion last night and am really enjoying it. I agree, it is very grindy, but it is a sandbox mmo after all. I find it very relaxing at the moment. I'm sure once I start PvPing and lose gear that I spent all that time farming that relaxation will disappear.

• Why?

Vengryn - - Rants