Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• I don't believe you could attack this box in the city, I would think the owner would have to allow the item to be attacked in the settings like you have to do on your island or hideout, Meaning the owner must turn on "Allow people to attack this building". Simple way to find out would be to grab a hammer put it on and try to hit that box, I do like the idea of stations having a chest.

• Quote from Ky1loRen: “Hello everyone, So Im somewhat new to this game, I started it around 12 days ago and a lot of the time I've spent fishing. Im currently lvl 84 and working my way to T8. I just have a simple question which I haven't quite got a good answer to. Why doesn't fishing count as gathering fame? I don't see a huge difference between me chopping down a tree or mining ore. I understand that fishing came out later than the other gathering. Ive also seen the argument that eating fish al…

• Resource Dungeons

Neef - - Feedback & Suggestions

Yes i very much can't wait for resource dungs, I believe this would improve gathering for t7 and t8 greatly and is also one of the reason a lot of people hate the current system for t7 and t8 nodes, Because they planned on having resource dungs at some point hopefully soon. (Which I believe at some point gathering dungs were first planned to be in queen itself.)

• Hate hate hate the new chest spawn timers, They killed this content and I wish at the very least they would change this system back to pre-queen, Best option though would be to rework it all together with random spawn timers that are short around 30mins to an hour while also not showing the spwn timer on the world map, This content could really be a great small scale pvp spot but it is currently just another income for mega guilds with the timers being so long and the loot being so good, Please …