Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 889.

• Zitat von SamDog: „A dragon lives forever, but not so little boys “ I think that might actually sum up AO as a whole.

• FoxHole || The Isometric real war sandbox MMO

Lensar - - Small Talk

Beitrag

Been trying it out. Seems super fun, tho I'm still a noob trying to figure out what's going on.

• Zitat von Nechako9: „i kindly ask u to get ur facts right before trashing mmos cuz ur game is bad black desert online has triple if not more then its steam count the game was in the 80k long before it was launched on steam “ Dude, get off the forums and go read a book or something, you're functionally illiterate.

• Zitat von Norgannon: „Obviously I'm annoyed with the fact that they have made a mess with the coffers in the open-world but you crying stalkers do not even know how to interpret a text of how mad they are. Luck suffering! “ Wow. What does that even mean??

• Zitat von Eurhetikz: „No... we can't say that. Giving people an opportunity to get away is not lowering the skill cap. “ Reading your posts lowers everyone's intelligence cap.

• Zitat von Eurhetikz: „Observation about the OP.. They're braindead. “ One has to wonder what you're compensating for, following me around from thread to thread, trying to convince people you're a skilled pvper, despite all evidence to the contrary.

• Zitat von StyleZ: „Solo Dungeons in Red or BZ... for me, this is where Albion shines. Agree or disagree, Lensar? “ I've been in agreement with this since Beta 1. When you take warp mount escape out of the equation, Albion PvP really shines. Sadly, it appears this is one design convention that SBI is going to keep around until it all goes down with the ship.