Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 91.

• Versed and ready to show the world of Albion what Conflict is all about! 20 hour hype!!!

• Zitat von Persin: „I already applied to the guild but the link you sent me yesterday is not working, I messaged you yesterday but I the link is still saying I don't have access. My IGN is same as here. “ Hey sorry about that. It never got fully accepted. Youre all set now. Welcome!

• Only one more day after today for Legendary Founder/Starters to join before Release!!!

• Zitat von Persin: „I applied, what's the next step? “ Ill look over your application. After you're accepted click the link I send you in your application remarks and read over the page Thank you for applying!

• Sundays are story time as well XD @Ginito

• Looking for Guild

MattHatter - - Guild Recruitment

Beitrag

Zitat von Nighthunter: „Hello, Who am I? -I have been playing AO for over two years now. I was in one guild(Jackals) for the entirety of that time. I put a lot of my time and passion into the guild. I eventually was made it's RH. Sadly, most of the core members(including the GM), have moved onto Darkfall due to general distaste of AO's direction. What do I want? -To put it simply, I am looking for a guild that gets shit done -I want to know the guild is organized and has a plan for success -GVG …

• Zitat von Dhivine: „Zitat von MattHatter: „Zitat von Dhivine: „Good to see Conflict is doing good and getting lot's of applications. I would recommend Conflict to anyone who is looking for an international guild. Learned a lot from them in the 1st and 2nd beta! Good luck @ launch boys, I hope you will have an awesome start “ Arrowey? “ “ Im pretty much the worst XD