Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 755.

• Albion Online is Coming to Asia!

CassX - - News

Quote from VseOtlichno: “I hope you can do something about the european ping on the western server. When I started playing, I had a ping of 110-130. Now my average ping is 145-165. ” When I started I had 125-135, now I have 110-120, so I would say an improvement over these few years for me.. (middle Europe)

• Quote from Shadowbrick: “Quote from Madma: “Oh, but...this is sad, and not clearly explained into the Packs page. So a west player who buys a Founder EAST Pack can only redeem items and premium status on West server? ” Exactly. I've forwarded the feedback about that not being explained clearly and we'll get the FAQ updated accordingly soon(ish). ” And what about avatar and special avatar border?

CassX - - News

Quote from Stormlord: “Quote from CassX: “And when is the Australian server going to be launched? In your video SBI, we see an Australian boat at the end, it will be no accident! ” I will not rest till we have 0 PING!!!! SBI!!!! ” And I thought you wouldn't rest until the caerleon area was all blue! Quote from Catandcoffee: “Quote from CassX: “And when is the Australian server going to be launched? In your video SBI, we see an Australian boat at the end, it will be no accident! ” SBI :" You need…

CassX - - News

And when is the Australian server going to be launched? In your video SBI, we see an Australian boat at the end, it will be no accident!

• Quote from Catandcoffee: “Quote from EANjshdusda: “We spent hundreds of hours progrees our character. Spec, gathering, crafting... Albion is easily the grindiest game there is. Now you are saying we need to repeat this grind again in Asian Server. No, SBI. We don't have the liver and life to do it. Based on the feedback from Chinese Chat and my guild members, this is not going to fly. The existing Asian player base is not willing to go to Asian Server without character transfer. If so, good luck…