Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 983.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from Tolmir: “I've just some questions regarding guilds and mainly owning territories, I hope someone can help me understand it a bit more. 1. I'm new to this so this may be a stupid question, I know the towers reset. If you conquer a city, town or village then do they also get reset or can you hold them permanently until another guild tries taking it from you? Town Territoriess, farm territories and cities like Caerleon, Bridgewatch, Lymhurst etc do not get reset. 2. I heard that territor…

• Personal Island Question

Saffiana - - Beginner's Questions

Another option would be to create a new tab in the Bank at your original city and store the stuff there until you either need it or decide to sell it off.

• Personal Island Question

Ok you CAN move your island. The silver cost will be the same as buying a new T1 island and you will keep all of the original island tiers. So if you are moving a T6 Island when you Re-purchase it in the new city it will come back with all of the upgrades. HOWEVER, and this is important. Buildings, houses, pastures, farms, Herb gardens etc will NOT survive the move! What you need to do is to demolish the building through the building MENU. (don't use a demo hammer) you will be able to salvage 90…

• Guild Balance just shows who has withdrawn silver and how much. It also shows how much silver has been "Deposited' by players/how much in taxes they have paid to the guild. If you even have a tax set up. There is nothing wrong If you show a negative balance. All it does is show how much you took out from the guild account. You could always create a channel in your discord or an excel spreadsheet (google Docs so everyone has access) that shows who took out How much and why they took it out.