Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 108.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Quote from UUUltra: “My suggestion, I am quite new to AO, but know game mechanics quite well. Here is what will change: - Under the new system, the full amount of the winning bid will be collected from the winner. Bids by the current plot owner will still count double. Keep this but reduce the plot owner 100% bid bonus by the AVG tax of the building. Eg. plot with an AVG tax of 50% would only get 50% plot owner bid bonus, AVG tax 150% would reverse the bonus reducing their bid by 50%. AVG tax 20…

• Ganking and how it ruins the game.

Neef - - Forum Banter

Quote from Fusionbomb: “Quote from MEATCUP: “Quote from Fusionbomb: “i read all 12 pages and have no clue what this thread is about ” Post count, Obv. ” Ahh... +1 ” Hmm i like this +1

• People flag in yellow zones to practice there skill combo's on players, The rewards don't matter its about learning to walk before running.

Neef - - Forum Banter

Quote from ARandomPlayer: “My point is that the frustrating thing about the game is not death, it s the lack of options. It s one thing to die because of a pudge hook/blitzcrank hook ( if you are familiar with mobas ), which are a skillshot. You had the chance to dodge, and the attacking player had to predict/make a skillfull play to hit you, meanwhile in albion, you get point and clicked hooked and then stunned to death. Sure there are different level of players, but the skill cap in using bloo…

• Yeah all in all anything to do with farms is really hard without prem, You can get by without focus but losing the grow time and half the crops is too much on the free char's. Mounts is really the only option where you don't lose half the item other then time.

Neef - - Forum Banter