Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 725.

• Quote from abelsullivan: “Thanks and sorry I'm quite new to this, so filling out 7 nodes of the outer ring of some weapon means spec 700 or 840? And what does some spec of some specific weapon(e.g. bloodletter 720) mean? ” now there is what is called Elite specs. which are 101 to 120. So this mean the new maximum total spec for a weapon is not 700 but 840.

• the new maximum is 120 per weapon. so that person probably means they are 711/840 which is the new maximum

• Double Brimstone Damage Cancellation

Deathskills - - Bugs

probably knockback or for 1 of the 2 brimmy, the enemy was still considered as under the effect of the GA spell which means no damage can be done

• Fire/Frost Aoe Q'es

Deathskills - - Feedback Testserver

Quote from Schmellow: “Quote from Deathskills: “they literally just balanced it so when using morgana cape and/or a scholar robe you can only cast twice a second with it ” Wait, what change are you referring to? I'm skimming patch notes and can't find anything about that. They nerfed ice shard damage in lands awakened 8, and that's about it. Was it in fixes somewhere? Quote from Deathskills: “hence why it has higher damage. cause you can miss ... there is a new 3rd Q for frost which slows and do…

• Fire/Frost Aoe Q'es

lmao you don't need a team, perma as cc on E and W spell (the new one allows a 40% slow). you have CC on 1h forst, glacial as slow, ava frost you freeze the person on the spot which allows to chain with the Q spam. i held off to say it but now you kinda commented that you are either bad using frost or just have no clue what they actually do and how to effectively use em in various content.

• Fire/Frost Aoe Q'es