Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• Quote from ZieBeNBK: “Hi friends, as a newbie i wanna ask this. It might not be clear and let me explain: I made some researches and saw that t8 are last level gears i think. Im generally pvp focused player and i want hit to t7-t8 as much as faster. But im working and i can play the game 2-3 hours in a day. So, do you think how long it take to hit t7-t8? And if i die and lose all my gear, again how long it take to make them agan? I hope i could explain what i want to say ” Use 4.1 or 4.0 cheap f…

• professional games vs athletes

Equart - - Small Talk

Quote from Morgan_TLLover: “sure u know what happens to people when they are fanatic or keep playing for long ” Same thing about professional sport , do you know how many of them become disabled? And it is cmon thing , if you want even to be a professional in sport - it is casual risk that everyone is ready to take , but noone talk about it.

• Dragon leap deal DOUBLE damage only via first jump IF you are hitting 2 targets at the same time. You can test it in CD , find two bats that are close to each other and use dragon leap on them - they will instantly die. If you will cast this spell again on single target - dmg will be twice lower ,and bat will be alive

• youtu.be/acSIQvObvVU

• Quote from Mrpotato: “idk why it is a mechanic, everyone should do the channel regardlesd of everyone else ” Lets hope it will be fixed

• youtu.be/FGu_AfNgn0E

• To kill someone you need to deal -1 from basic amount of health. So if your enemy got 3.5k health you need to deal 3501 dmg to kill

• youtu.be/jxGDhLkJrU4

• This should be Fixed ASAP

Equart - - Feedback & Suggestions