Search Results

Search results 1-8 of 8.

• I just started playing the game again after a long time away and enjoy gathering while I watch TV but since coming back it seems almost impossible. I can't go to a T6+ zone without getting ganked. I could have just entered the zone with no loot and the enemy will attack regardless. I've died more times in the last week than I had since signing up as a founder in 2016! Gathering is no longer a peaceful or profitable endeavour in this game.

• Ive been a founder for nearly 2 years on this game and every time I play, I get burnt out after a week. I'm not complaining about the grind, Ill happily do that but in the two years that I have been on the game, it just never seems to really have changed (except the cost of premium going up by about 400%) I got the founder package to get the awesome rewards that I assumed would actually be useful throughout the game, not necessarily give an advantage but actually hold some use no matter how much…

• Why is it that you get the Legendary adventurer gear but it's stuck a tier 3! I Started in beta 1 and stopped for a long time, come back to all my rewards and never got a chance to use them as I got to tier 4 in a day. Why can't we upgrade it or even have it so we can make it a unique armour set for the class we choose. For example: 1. I am a mage so it should allow me to make upgrade it to tier 4 in one of the options (cleric, mage or scholar) 2. Once you choose you are not able to change and y…

• Legendary house

LuciDLew - - Bugs

Yeah its kind of bulls**t as I cant even upgrade it now either

• Legendary house

LuciDLew - - Bugs

Just upgraded to legendary founder, built the house and it is at 97% health, and need another anchor to fix it!! This has to be a joke right?