Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 26.

• Well done SBI, don't listen to the these clowns leading POE and SUN, they're only afraid cause they know they're gonna be next.

• Quote from kingish: “Hi there, I have been playing this game for more than two months now ans enjoying it alot. Also enjoying premium membership. I wanted to request to change the name of Trinity Spear to something else because meaning of Trinity is reflecting conecpt of Christianity religion. MMO game should have namings that not have any religious connections. If you see my game chracter KINGISH, I lvled up Trinity Spear alot and liked its skills alot. But couple days back when I found Trinity…

• Assassin jacket bug

Ismark - - Bugs

Quote from Quagga: “not a bug, you went out of range. ” I did not, I lost the buff when I was right next to the spot where I activated it

• Assassin jacket bug

Ismark - - Bugs

Often times the assassin jacket will just exit out of invisibility without reason. Here's a clip showing it youtu.be/T2ob8aFFd_4 Can someone confirm this is a bug? Thank you

• Quote from kasttiel: “I believe this jacket was made to allow PVP players to approach their targets undetected. However, its 8 seconds of invisibility made it an easy way to escape from 1v1 combat, even if the player uses a stalker hood or guardian armor, it is still very difficult to finish a combat, even more it joins weapons with dash and undead cape . My suggestion is that players who have been attacked in the last 5 seconds only have half the duration of their invisibility. ” Git gud.

• Still no fix on this after 3 months? Please SBI what are you waiting for