Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 44.

• Quote from Eltharyon: “ - Work on the static dungeons is proceeding and they have already received multiple new entrances each, allowing players to enter from surrounding regions. We’re also working on the overhaul of mobs and their rewards as well as integrating the new upgrade system into these Dungeons as well ” So what you're saying is, anyone can go into any neighboring regions static dungeon? I dont know if you know who Habibe is but he plagued/blessed us with his presence for months divin…

• Bump

• Quote from ArcaneMaster: “I'll take that as a sufficient community feedback to encourage the discussion. LOL XD So as a game developer myself, the way I resolved the OPEN WOLRD development PARAMETERS was to create zones within zones. NOT AS DUNGEONS, but as open world maps. ie. when you look at the map, the current boarder would occasionally be displaced, for a larger world map, but often would just have a new boarder drawn on it. & again when you open up the regional maps. In addition to this, …

• Bump.

• General Settings Update.

Onslawht - - Feedback & Suggestions

Bump

• General Settings Update.

Bump..

• Bump.

• Its about time we get a video options update. These updates will allow for better performance for large scale content. The following options should be added: Video Settings: - Number of Shadow Cascades: Off - Show Effects: Enemies Only - Animation Quality: Very Low - Shadow Quality: Very low/Off Interface Settings: - Ability to select Guild Name and NOT have player name selected for ALL types of players. (Myself, Guild and Alliance members, All other players) Controls: - Disable cancellation of …

• Faction Rank Name

Quote from cuppett5: “No one really knows what the rank icon names are on top of their head. All they see is a little symbol and it gets bigger and that's about it. ” Then they should learn.

• Faction Rank Name