Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 230.

• I fell in love with the lands awakening patch. That's all i have to say. Damn.. I miss this feeling so much. Thank You SBI. youtube.com/watch?v=GqnVyt7gWg0

• HİDEOUT HATASI

Zulmer - - Genel Sorular ve Tartışmalar

HshhsjHshjSjbshzkjbBzbjznZbshJdhhHxjdidbbchshajhahahahzhZhzaggagzgzbxb SBI, cocugu dogru duzgun bilgilendirsenize ayip lan ne kadar adisiniz. Cocuk sizin yuzunuzden ölmüş amk. HahahahshhshshshagagshsgghahHshzh Hideout hatasi !!!

• Quote from Nesnes: “funny thing, I already watched it ” love you

• Quote from Equart: “youtu.be/Ye5iTKvBLmA ” @Eltharyon @Nesnes please watch this video.

• Quote from franconaibaf: “Zulmer, sorry to write so badly. I do not speak English. I started playing Albion. I really admire the style of playing solo. I was lost in the game until I found your videos. I admired the way you play so much that I copied your build and got 100/100 on all items. Today I am 100/100 in all bows, all leather coats, all leather shoes, and all fabric coats. Today I am also 100/100 in all crossbows and all cloth robes because I do hce. My favorite contents are HCE and corr…

• Quote from AurumTitanos: “Quote from Zulmer: “This is not enough to make alive open world... You should stay focused on ava roads for solo players and you have to remove 7, 20 charge portals imo. 2 and maybe 5 will be better. increase the numbers of solo static dungeons. if you want your solo players back ofc.. Zergs have already so much contents. Let some space to solo players. ” Solo wasn't intended. ” I will try to make our voice heard as best I can.