Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 124.

• f the space were closing little by little like it happens in a battle royal, the corrupted dungeons could only be played with builds like the claymore, boldcaster, bloodletter, black hands and all that kind of direct contact builds ... I honestly do not see it productive...What they should do is modify the matchmaking system, since it takes too long to locate an opponent ..... I don't know how much to look for .. if there is no corrupt ELO in this game.

• Save albion

NaturalSelection - - Feedback & Suggestions

Not everything lasts forever... some streamers leave but new ones will emerge, it is part of the life cycle. For you who have experienced everything in the game, it seems empty of content and I understand you .... I started playing 10 minutes after they opened the free to play server ..... But for someone who has just entered it is a new world, the public is constantly renewed.

• These are some of my ideas: 1.- Create a slot in the party finder specific for the assembly of faction war parties, where one can specify Faction, Role (including mount), IP min, in turn the creator of the party will have Role "Caller". which would allow you to use the microphone within the game and organize the fights without the need to unify all the subjects in a discord. 2.- "Faction brotherhoods" these brotherhoods would be guilds that do not take territories in avalon or black zone, their …

• I have an idea too 1) Have a button to kill a person simply by looking at it. 2) If a person is ganking with less than 1300 ip in the black zone, the keyboard will be disconnected and he will die with no possibility of anything. 3) People who don't make content I like are banned from the game. 4) Every week SBI gives me 1b of silver.

• HCE money nerf

NaturalSelection - - Feedback & Suggestions