Search Results

Search results 1-10 of 10.

• Update: i tried octopus and some similar programs, no luck. Game refuses to launch. Please advise.

• Is that possibile? I have a ps dual shock, but only the touchpad and 1 button works. Is there a way to play this game on mobile with a controller?

• Just that i can water them with freshly made alts. Build up silver a bit so i can buy more expensive seeds. I started playing about a week ago:) but i fell im love with this game =D Was doing t5 dungeons with my guild until i maxed my island, still proud af about it ^_^/ Edit. Nvmnd, alts need 30 data premium to water. There is no shortcuts...

• Thank you, well a farmer has a long, long road ahead...wow. Thank you!

• Hello! Thank you for answering:) Heh, carrots and a year it is, thanks. Was buying the thing from what you make fluor. And my alts can help water carrots as well. Should i Dell carrots or carrot stew im your opinion? Edit: A year on my own island to max 1 vegetable watering focus cost. wow... Heh... Wow... I did get that right? Potato speca reduce potato watering cost? But potato spec does not refuce carrot watering cost...right?

• Hello Albion veterans! My questions is this: How do i max my crop farming skill (carrots, cabbage etc) im thr fastest, most optimal way? Cutrently i have maxl lv island and rn i planted the thing you need to mamę fluor. I plan to go for potatoes next. Aby advice? My goal is to decrease watering cost asap. Thank you for reading:) Have a lovely day!

• Gentlemen, case closed. I just got that sweet horse skin and 1000 gold. Thank you all for yoir time, patience and consideration you shown me. Have a beautifull day:) I guess time to lock this and keep it as a case that support works.