Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• Quote from j0ei: “Solution to your problem: Play battle rush - can be used to fight and close distance. But keep in mind, if you're trying to be a little rat this might not work for you. It helps create gaps and close gaps in the open world while fighting - at the same time can support your party via bonus healing and debuff enemies via healing reduction. If all you really wanted is a getaway free card then axe is not the weapon for you. ” There is a reason nobody is playing battlerush. Because …

• It is kinda funny. Getting spec is EASIER than ever and people complain its hard ? Probably because they do T5 dungeons in yellow zone omegalol. Getting spec is a joke now. And if sbi will make it easier, like bruh. And people still complain - not too suprising. Like you can literally jump to corrupted. Even if you are a total noob, you grab some ez build. You get tons of spec, silver, fame. Game is easier than ever.

• CLAW Squads

Borbarad - - Overpowered/Underpowered Items

Yep, claws are ony good for ganking heavy transport mounts. For rest of the ¨content and ganking, claws are UTTER TRASH. If anything, diminishing returns are obviously needed.

• Of course, it´s total trash now. Hell, it´s barely usable even in PVE, let alone pvp. If anything, the dmg should be Drastically increased since it´s so hard to hit people with it - like a hell lot. For as it is, it´s just bruh.

• It´s just that ranged has huge advantage over melee. And considering it´s a poison, how the hell does it work with a caster