Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 31.

• i main arcane since the mimic changes and actually like it quite a lot, but heres just a few things i think should be looked into/loose ideas, will add more in future - mimic could use having the GCD removed on the mimicing part to make the gameplay more fluent. - abilitys we can mimic reworked: e.g. using mimic 1v1 on a xbow will give you silencing shot, which is pretty much not worth it since you're better of cycling your own silence because of lower CD, higher dmg and no follow up after silen…

• Quote from Oshien: “Quote from YCKLAH: “ ” Just out of curiosity what creative apps do you run that require a 5000€ mac to run? ” Im a freelance architect mainly doing BIMx/3D modelling and visualisation. my main apps would be graphisoft archicad and maxxon cinema 4D. both require quite a lot of resources, especially when handling large, very detailed 3D models and yeah, i've found these apps to run considerably more stable on mac systems. which makes it even more funny that a 2.5D comic game in…

• i cosign this, im playing on a brand new 2019 iMac pro and had to swap to bootcamp because on OSX it will drop to sub 30 fps in cities, sub 30 fps on the roads of avalon if you fight in mobs and doing ZvZ is completely out of the question on minimum widescreen resolution and all specs on low. thats the performance of a game 8 years in development and supposed to run on mobile on a state of the art 5000€+ computer. its a joke. in before ''buy a pc'' dorks: i bought this computer primarly for work…

• Quote from Scotia: “This would be amazing. I'd also just like to hide my head piece sometimes. ” you can get the arena veterans eye-patch for little arena tokens, thats what i use to hide head pieces!

• Re: Why are you killing kite-bows?

Colt14 - - Forum Banter