Search Results

Search results 1-16 of 16.

• More Arena

Iroshi - - Feedback & Suggestions

I would love to be able to make 2v2 and 3v3 arena like in WoW. I recently stumbled into arena and really quite liked it. The game-play is fun and I'm finally able to practice PvP in a controlled manor. Things I like about Arena: - Fun and Easy way to practice PvP - No Full-Loot (maybe you could also add an arena type with full loot and "perma death") Things I don't like about Arena: - Rewards are Capped to 3 a day (doesn't make arena attractive) - No 2v2, 3v3 (could be great content for small gr…

• Quote from NBKilla: “If we could get like Stalker/Slayer level HG it would be crazy good. I'm kinda new to PvP and get paired against hardcore, seasoned, gucci geared seasoned players just make getting into this kind of content a shitstorm. ” Me and my mate have the same problem. We can not afford to buy 800k+ gear every time we die and with 200k gear you just feel like you are beeing free loot. They should add some scaling like salyer and stalker from CDs where IP caps at 900 or 800 and not at …

• Quote from Hattenhair: “Quote from Neef: “Lol you really must be a fire player who died to a player because of this, you really went for it on this post. Lol I would like it to work to like it is currently to jump through the fire wall, Really you kinda fly to the target so you just fly right over baby and BOOM HELLO. Lol ” How does a firemage counter the hellion shoes - black hands combo than?With a joke of a fart in a bottle that is Fire wave? Try to play against that setup in corrupts as a fi…

• I think you simply can't make solo dungeons to safe. There needs to be a risk since the reward for solo dungeons is pretty high (Red and Blackzone). I agree that the current situation is not ideal (waiting for 90s and then start clearing) but the problem can't be fixed by limiting the access to 2 or even 4 players.

• Black Market

Iroshi - - Feedback & Suggestions