Search Results

Search results 1-19 of 19.

• Duel scam using similar names

El11e - - Forum Banter

Quote from MadSkillzDLR: “Doesnt it pop up a window with opponent gear? Anyway, you didnt get scammed. You were greedy and paid the price. ” Oh please, don't blame the victim... I wonder what would be your reaction if someone abused ur ignorance in something to rob you.

• I've been trying to put up some effort to engage on pvp content and CD's seemed the only fair place where i could play as equal to PC players. I was successful at first with my one-shot pike build, getting 400k infamy in 4 days, despite all the bugs i struggle with since i started playing 5 months ago. Connection drops, lag, fps drops, sound and animation bugs, crashes, normally i can stand them and play through but in CD's... The game crashes all the time, and the penalty for beeing away 5 seco…

• With 10 T5 houses each having T5 forniture i make about 110k every day. I buy T4 filled imbuer journals and sell the resources. If you are willing to make a big initial investment to get the 150% resource return i think you can make profit with any type of labourer besides the mercenary. I might be wrong though, that's just my experience.

• Albion mobile

El11e - - Mobile Version

Eu achei essa thread sobre problemas com download: Mobile Download Issues Já tentou usar a versão da play store? Tem um tópico logo acima ensinado a participar do beta. Eu recomendo você enviar um ticket para o suporte, eles respondem em um dia, mais ou menos. Eu tive o mesmo problema algumas vezes e o suporte resolveu.

• Thank you!!