Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• Dagger pair

ImaDoki - - Overpowered/Underpowered Items

Quote from Clasics: “Quote from ImaDoki: “Just play dagger pair for yourself before making statements.... There are better ooptions. ” I did, in fact i've never used daggers before, except some bloodletter matches in arena back when i just started albion, i've won my first 5 corrupteds back to back, won 3 2v2 hg with a healer, and only lost one fight against a bearpaw user because i overcomitted to get the kill... Using cleric robe, cowl and assassin shoes all i did Is kite until 3 charges, go i…

• Dagger pair

ImaDoki - - Overpowered/Underpowered Items

Just play dagger pair for yourself before making statements.... There are better options.

• Faction Chest bugged

ImaDoki - - Bugs

Same situation... will send a ticketforum.albiononline.com/index.p…dc9ee722c063ed2d12d9557e1

• We should be thankful we get points from this kind of PvE, since there is nothing related to faction control killing monsters in dungeons. PvEing against FACTION BOSSES makes sense, killing/downing other factions too. You get nothing from them aside from faction points (and some loot in kills at redzones).

• Points in dungeons are a bonus... you get fame, loot, and faction points in a safe way, since the entrance closes. If your focus is raising your faction ranks, do faction PvP.

• Leave the yellow zone.

• Read patch notes... Drop rate of cubs increased globally, and swiftclaw cubs added to T5+ tigers.

• HCE Reflect Nerf

ImaDoki - - Rants

Time for new strategies...

• HCE Invisible Patches

ImaDoki - - Feedback & Suggestions

Reflect being used to insta kill HARDCORE BOSSES was a mechanic abuse and shouldn't be there in the first place. You can still make it the supposed way, by tanking and dpsing it.

• 2vs2

ImaDoki - - Feedback & Suggestions