Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 1,000. There are more results available, please enhance your search parameters.

• Quote from Apotosariel: “Hello, 1) Incomplete (personally speaking). This is my experience of gathering so far. I am T8 harvester that grinds T4 fiber (hemp). 2) I started playing the game after the Queen patch. 3) Thetford 4) Dewleaf Fen 5) T8 harvester gear with T8 avalonian sickle. They provide me with 90% bonus gathering yield. When combined with the 50% I get passively from the destiny board and 15% from pork pie, I have 155% bonus gathering yield. Thanks to that and the speed with which I …

• Quote from Devinos: “GATHERING SUCKS. I won't even bother with the inquiries. I have been playing for a month, 2 days away from T8... I can't gather without dying as I get close to teleport zone by gankers that are one zone away from teleporter.... This wastes my time, not even worth it if I survive. Separate gathering from PvP!!!!!!!! Do NOT make all tiers available in main land and X.1/X.2/X.3 in outlands. That would be worse. Make gathering.... a gatherer's activity, and PvP.... a PvP activit…

• Cultist Robe

Neef - - Bugs

Nvm 7.5% x 10 = 75% but gettting hit reduces the amount healed. Not sure if mobs count on this part but I know players hitting you reduces the ticks.

• Not everyone has access to hideouts with chests that have super huge tabs and you can make more than 1, Really depending on how much you want to spend I believe you can buy as many as you want as long as you have the money, Why only 1 small tab for the outlands bank? Atleast give us the huge tab like the guild bank chests and hideout tab banks. Otherwise atleast give us 2 tabs, 1 Just isn't much room at all and for people that don't have hideout access this can be very important. I also think re…