Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 548.

• In the 505 one, your character looks like she is related to the Earth Mother. Damn @ that Reddit thread, what is wrong with peeps?

• Fix the game for muted players

Blenfjorn - - Rants

Welp, this thread was fun for a little while, now is becoming much like the Global Chat Triggering that caused the very mutes we are talking about. I will be leaving now. Good morrow.

Blenfjorn - - Rants

Quote from based2: “I just bought one month premium and 1000 gold. I got muted for 2 days for using the "f-slur". Mean while there's a girl spamming english chat with her twitch stream. You can say basically anything you want in chat. You can scam and lie. One thing you can't use is a word that 90 percent of people say to each other in games. Especially pvp games. I've been playing mmos for 10 years now and I've never been muted from ALL chats without warning. I've only been playing for a couple…

• Boot Kisser

Blenfjorn - - Video and Media Forum

You might say Non-Faction PvP in the Yellow Zone is a waste, and you would normally be right. But if you try hard enough, you can find some good content using Yellow Zone mechanics. Here is such a story. We dove this Yellow Zone Group Dungeon and forced all but one person to leave. The remaining guy was left with two options. Be knocked down over and over, or kiss boots and be set free. After a few unsuccessful escapes, and a few knock downs..... did our victim give in? Watch and see. Also, just…

• Quote from Mishirene: “Thank you very much! I'm glad you like my stuff. And I _KNEW_ I recognized you from somewhere when I ran into you in the open world! ” Yup, that was me! Running around red in Eldon Hill. Then we saw each other and I said "look, its the artist". hehe

• Good point lol.... But the larger woman isn't helping either. Perhaps it's child labor?

• Quote from Draedark: “Firepit in water. ” Correct!