Search Results

Search results 1-12 of 12.

• I'm not going to argue with you. I've been doing this since 1997. I know I'm right. Six months after release this game will be a desolate wasteland if the current system is not changed.

• Ranged dps always wins in every pvp game. The only game I've seen where melee is highly viable is WoW, but it depends on which version. It's patch by patch

• If they do not drastically cut crafting costs at higher tiers this game has no future. It's seems fun if you have a gank squad, but most people are not going to farm for hours to make or to be able to afford a high end PPV set that gets taken by gankers every time they go out. The solution is not for those players to stop going into pvp zones, that reduces too much content. The solution is simply to reduce the cost and value of items. You can't argue with me on this. It has been proven over and …

• Music. Please make it good renaissance music, not generic fantasy music. Character models need more detail, this would greatly increase the overall quality of the game. Recall abilities and portals. The travel in this game makes me log out constantly from boredom. Global banking.

• Who says I don't have empathy? You are creating this fantasy world where I am evil or that I dislike women. Women who work hard get paid well, just like men do. What I'm saying is that you shouldn't get your way simply because you are a woman. Toughen up and stop picking fights with people because you don't like their name. That is what Tyrants do. The only harassment I see is coming from you with your Tyranical behavior. I say we start a petition to ban you from the game for trying to control p…

• I don't give two fucks about the confederate flag. [Redacted content - discriminatory]. If you are a feminist, especially if you are a male, you are subhuman to me. [edited by Beelzebabb]