Search Results

Search results 1-6 of 6.

• Meta weapon types for HCE

Telsaro - - Beginner's Questions

Ok, that makes sense. What about curse staff? Or would it just be better to stick to fire/frost?

• Spears

Telsaro - - Overpowered/Underpowered Items

Hi, As a new player who also decided on spears as a first weapon, this is what i've been using for farming t6 dungeons in the black zone with only T4.1 gear. Trinity spear: Q- Lunging strike W- Forest of spears E- Spectral trident (Little tip, this is an I-frame while you are in the air. Great for avoiding big damage from mobs or players) Passive: life leech or attack speed Hunters Hood: Retaliate (helps with divers) Hunters jacket: Haste Hunters shoes: Refreshing sprint Regular cloak, thetford …

• Hi, Pardon me, as I am very new to this game but couldn't you just keep a few people outside the dungeon to catch the person once they "A" out and send just one guy in to alert the scout?

• Meta weapon types for HCE

Hello, As a new player interested in eventually doing some hardcore expeditions, are there any meta weapons/builds that people running these prefer to take over others? Or on the other side of the coin, are there any weapons/builds that are seen as completely not viable? Im mostly interested in the dps role right now, although that may change down the road. I started my Albion experience by leveling spears first as I really enjoy the play style of the trident in both small pvp settings and for c…

• Whats with arena?