Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 203.

• Best mount raising for F2P

TheArimatheus - - Forum Banter

Don't ever disrespect a person that is working for a living, no matter what they do. NEVER. Game on, asshole.

Quote from Player112: “Quote from TheArimatheus: “Your math was off? What a shocker. Especially from someone that naturally assumes everyone flips burgers for a living. ” From your posts, I have good reason to suspect you flip burgers at a bar. You hate those people who drink water. I imagine their tips aren't great. ” From your posts, I have good reason to suspect that you do NOTHING. NOTHING AT ALL BUT BITCH AND MOAN. So why don't you shut your fucking dick-lickers and have some respect for pe…

I'm a project manager for a relatively large startup ($2BN after series E) that corrals cats (ie: manages temps, or "contract employees") that each make between $16-$17.50 per hour depending upon whether they're in SFO, PHX, or DFW. If you were actually decent at math you'd be able to quickly realize exactly what my company thinks I'm worth based on a previous post about the rate with which I earn 10 bucks. And if you think anyone is making that kind of money flipping burgers, then you have a se…

• Quote from Drift: “you also have to factor in the the monthly premium cycle is out if whack due to the free premium days given to us because of the ddos. This will also be impacting the gold market at the moment. ” Yeah, we're fully aware of the cycle and have factored that into account.

• forum.albiononline.com/index.p…ea541cbe6edb8b16e193c3d95