Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 268.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• A total Newb

Evas_Flarelight - - Introduce yourself!

Beitrag

Hi @SleepApnea and welcome to Albion Online!

• Hi @Xincox! It's in the Interface Menu. forum.albiononline.com/index.p…8a35484e861a4c4e1bef82e03

• FACTION

Evas_Flarelight - - Bugs

Beitrag

Go to any major city's Repair Station, click on the second tab and drop the item there. forum.albiononline.com/index.p…8a35484e861a4c4e1bef82e03

• Specializing in 1 line of Armor, Helm, Boots and weapons is very feasible. Before you dive into that, it's better to level up all your weapon and armor lines to T4 so that you have a better idea which one to focus on. And yes, you can also craft and farm. It's up you on how to manage your time and LP wisely and efficiently.

• 1) • What are the benefits and negatives of focusing your LP? + Focusing your LP helps you to level up your specializations faster. - You can't have everything (except up until T4 - T5) 2) • What are the benefits and negatives of branching out your LP? + You can be flexible and adjust to the changing Meta. The Respec option handles this well. - You'll be "Jack of all trades but master of none" 3) • Which way is better in your opinion and why? + Focusing on certain paths adds more value to the ti…

• Hi @Reignskream yeah I saw that post and I'm not aware if such a bug existed or was reported. Just to share, I have 2 personal islands that I shared with my guild before and I haven't had any issues with unauthorized access. That being said, make sure you don't set anyone as a "Co-owner" since they will have the ability to claim your structures. Add names as a visitor in the Access Rights Menu to limit what they can do in your island instead.

• FACTION

Evas_Flarelight - - Bugs

Beitrag