Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 67.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• Returning player and really enjoying it. I feel like it's set up fairly well and the little mini I caught a fish game is good.

• Devs please do this !

TeaEarlGreyHot - - Feedback & Suggestions

Beitrag

I agree, though confused why you're hiding your gold/silver info...... What was the purpose? Just curious.

• It is pretty dang OP compared to say Dual daggers which fudge fighting dual daggers vs spear is awful. Spirit spear needs some kind of rework to balance the spear I think but I'm not really experienced enough to say for certain but I will say I switched over to spear after being spanked with it a few times and yeah.... No regrets.

• /report playername reason I always just give them a quick "Thanks for your information, I'll take it to /report immediately!" So they get the idea that, that shit isn't tolerated and we as players don't want it. I've received about 3 total personal messages trying to sell gold it is kind of annoying but I mean it's pretty damn infrequent compared to other launches in MMO's I've dealt with.

• g kicks and g island loot

TeaEarlGreyHot - - Rants

Beitrag

Yeah.... This is why I opt to not keep anything in the guild island myself. I trust my guild no reason not to but you never know in a game like this. I joined a guild with a GI the same location as my Personal one so I could use my island for personal storage and travel between easily. No fear of losing my shit. They also shouldn't make the default housing permissions so that anyone can come and loot your shit.