Recent Activities

• MichelKesin -

Posted the thread Question on how I Died entering a realm gate to the black zone.

Thread
    Ok so I went in a realm gate and saw a group of players so I quickly left and went to a different one, however when I entered that one I did not have a sheild and a group of players destroyed me and it wouldn’t even let me run back in the portal to…
  • Phoggue -

Liked Ixrak’s post in the thread Streamline crafting destiny board please..

Like (Post)
    This would anger so many crafters. That barrier to entry is what makes high end crafting so profitable.
  • BarateGites -

Posted the thread I'm still shaking.

Thread
    I am new to the game (created my account 2 days ago) and since the start I have been focused on making money in the game by trying different ways of doing it. Lately what I have found to make me good profits has been buying stuff in Caerleon and selling…
  • Phoggue -

Replied to the thread Easy anti-cheat.

Run a VPN service and see if changing ip prevents you from getting booted ?
  • Economycheese -

Replied to the thread (MP)IF YOU TRADE IT....Fort Sterling, All Timezones, NOW HIRING.

• Phoggue -

Replied to the thread I want to share the Loot Logger Viewer that I've been working on.

like an offline character manager. With loot history/ data parsing pretty much ? Would make a great start for offline character management add-on(s) and app(s) Would be neat if those who installed it. And liked it. Could donate silver or gold or $ etc…
  • solidblake -

Posted the thread exclusive avatars.

Thread
    I noticed some players have access to avatars I do not have, were exclusive ones handed out?
  • Phoggue -

Replied to the thread My stuff is just gone.

perhaps you simply got screwed over by them. Anything possible really.
  • Duarjo -

Posted the thread Doubts of a Newbie.

Thread