Recent Activities

• Quicksilver88 -

Liked Breeze12’s post in the thread I might want to Help.

Like (Post)
    I am Breeze12 and I have been playing for a few months now and helping answer questions in the help channel. I would love to help update the Albion wiki, especially the part that makes newbie's want to start finding carrots just so they can have a…
  • LeDruide -

Replied to the thread The reasons that make me stop playing Albion..

YOU are trolling my post dude. I give an idea, you come here to say it's shit and i should go away. You are the hatefull troll here dude.
  • Gabumon -

Quote from LeDruide: “"140k active players" So Dofus have 7 time more player than Albion. So maybe turn based combat is a good idea. So maybe i'm not stupid as you try to make it believe. So Maybe you can respect the people, you bad kids. You made a…
  • LeDruide -

"140k active players" So Dofus have 7 time more player than Albion. So maybe turn based combat is a good idea. So maybe i'm not stupid as you try to make it believe. So Maybe you can respect people ?
  • Breeze12 -

Posted the thread I might want to Help.

Thread
    I am Breeze12 and I have been playing for a few months now and helping answer questions in the help channel. I would love to help update the Albion wiki, especially the part that makes newbie's want to start finding carrots just so they can have a…
  • FarrelD -

Posted the thread Riksrevisionen for nordic players (sweden,norway,finland,denmark).

Thread
    If you are a nordic casual player who seeking adventures like hellgates, fame farm or ganking just send me an in game mail or apply to the guild in game! /FarrelD (in-game-name) Vi söker nordiska spelare för att bara ha kul när vi spelar. Vi kör…
  • Midgard -