Recent Activities

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• He11mo -

Posted the thread PREMIUM payment methods? (yes my friends i want support the devs).

Thread
    i actually love the game mechanics of the GAME!. i started playing AO. while got damn bored of grinding from ehem.. another familiar game with grindy skills.. but not the OLD SCHOOL ONE.. and im playing AO while grinding on my other game... so…
  • I see no problem with this... if you lose you lose. Running is a viable strategy and i see no reason for that to change everyone has access to the same stuff sometimes you lose its how it goes Just as said b4 u dont like it bring more sets, If…
  • blappo -

Replied to the thread Nature Change & PvP.

I think its fine, i find it fun. What is #1 one day will not be the next its a system Riot Games figured out well, Perfect Imperfection every meta has a counter meta every balance changes the meta creating new counter meta its a good thing that the same…
  • blappo -

Replied to the thread 2v2 hellgates dont create a good pvp enviroment and suggestion to fix it.

I see no problem with this... if you lose you lose. Running is a viable strategy and i see no reason for that to change everyone has access to the same stuff sometimes you lose its how it goes Just as said b4 u dont like it bring more sets, If…
  • this is not an issue. if you dont bring the appropriate gear to counter them, dont whine about it.
  • Fujira -

Replied to the thread Untitled's Video Shack | Solo Warbow PvP | Hellgates | Guides.

Liked Osmio’s post in the thread [OOPS] HustlinHitmans ⚔️ [Reclutamiento abierto].

Like (Post)
    Estoy ya hacce una semana y en el gremio me recibieron super bien, y lo bueno es que hay actividades para hacer con gente a toda hora ⚡️
  • tarnator -

Liked bluel0tus’s post in the thread My 2 bits of criticism as a new player.

Like (Post)