Recent Activities

• Aveol_the_Wanderer -

Posted the thread Hello peoples.

Thread
    Hey! I started playing Albion on and off about a week ago. Normally, I'm usually not that outgoing when gaming online. Though, it seems like here, the community's a huge part of the experience. So, I thought why not break out of my shell and try to be a…
  • Clasics -

Posted the thread For the love of god, ban holy staff from CD.

Thread
    I'll describe my last fight. I encounter an avalonian holy staff, playing as 1h frost, as usual I start the engage by kiting, there was a lava mob left walking beside a slowing trap, so I decided to freeze my opponent right above the slowing trap right…
  • Jikap -

Liked Tabor’s post in the thread Please nerf to the knight armor.

Like (Post)
    Really they just need to fix design to be like HGs where the map shrinks over time. Then many nerfs that feel necessary are no longer needed. I am dumbfounded on how they somehow have not addressed this yet.
  • Gabumon -

Posted the thread Faction Warfare Points.

Thread
    I feel like the points for killing players are insanely low (Between 0.09 and 7, for me). Even when you get a lot even if you're not in the cluster and is in general very spammy and confusing, after more than an hour in the event with huge fights going…
  • DildoSwaggings -

Replied to the thread what is the cheapest build in the game?.

Quote from solidblake: “krazzer - what is it you do then if gathering is a waste of time? You guys are all right - I am such a pussy, noob, cuck, fat, g*y, beta and an all around scumbag in real life as well as online, a trash player and a waste of…
  • Durpmen -

Replied to the thread Faction Warfare Ip in yellow zones.

Quote from ImaDoki: “Max ip on yellow zones is set to 1000. At 8.3 max spec or at 4.0 max spec you will be 1000 ip. ” Thats old information lol
  • Gabumon -

Replied to the thread The biggest shit of the patch.