Recent Activities

• nadolguna -

Posted the thread New player question about weapons.

Thread
    Heya. So i recently started playing Albion. Got my self abit of cash after following a guide and farming abit and now I feel its time for me to find my main weapon. But i'm not sure what to pick, dont wanna scuff my character by wasting money , time and…
  • Nesnes -

Replied to the thread Stones missing.

Hi! Because we are currently in the test phases for the new server, we decided it would be best if we don't give players the option to cheat items on the test server for now. We want to make the test environment as realistic as possible. So…
  • Blenfjorn -

Replied to the thread Really Scary Bug.

Skipping empty loadouts is fine, but why add stuff I didn't actually die with? Still makes no sense.
  • Shadowbrick -

Replied to the thread cant go any were on the test sever.

Are you trying to access the West or East test server? The Albion East test server is currently used for some internal tests and therefore not accessible for players.
  • ziigii -

Replied to the thread Minimum IP to join mist.

Bad idea. It would only kill the open world aspect of the mist. If you like IP requierment and hate rats there is always HG/CD for you. This has to be like 20th post asking about this...
  • The_Support_God -

Liked Leko’s post in the thread Combat Balance Bows Buffs Suggestions - All bows are trash for Solo PVP.

Like (Post)
    Quote from Sedocoi: “I think youre full of shit. Bows are so fucking fun in pvp, i DESTROY KIDS. Idk if youre just trying too hard or not realizing the strength of the bow. You HAVE to run away, and they HAVE TO CHASE YOU. Bow does have 1 downfall-…
  • YTristan -

Replied to the thread "SOCIEDAD DE LA RIKURA" RECLUTA.

• Kikee -

Posted the thread Looking for Freelance Support Agents (Japanese, French).

Thread