Recent Activities

• Balladur -

Liked Xylmeni’s post in the thread Fisher bug?.

Like (Post)
    Hello, I have a 205% catch, in theory I should fall 4-5 fish, but I still fall 3-4 fish :thumbdown:
  • FURYYmir -

Posted the thread CAPE DANCERS ALIMLARA DEVAM EDİYOR !.

Thread
    CAPE DANCERS - Cape Dancers; saygı, samimiyet ve katılımcılık temelleri üzerine inşa edilmiş anti-toksik Türk topluluğudur. Eğer güzel bir oyun deneyiminin yanı sıra, sıcak bir muhabbet ortamı arıyorsan senin de aramızda yerin var.…
  • Qqqqqqqqqqqp -

Posted the thread the infernal staff is a completely dead weapon, why?.

Thread
    who better to test some kind of artifact, if not the player himself, who has been playing it for more than 7 months? right, no one. the best tester is the player himself. I've been playing the fire mage for 2 years now.Developer, please increase the…
  • Balladur -

Liked Madma’s post in the thread Portal disappears from travel planner map.

Like (Post)
    I noticed this bug: after having being in Bridgewatch Portal I travel to my personal Bridgewatch island, then if I want to get back to the portal the portal itself it's not available on the map showed by the travel planner, it disappeared! ?( But if i…
  • Quote from Captainrussia: “with the inevitable incoming exodus of many "asian" players (some well known to be big "whales" as proven by other Korean/Asian MMOs) I am curious why someone is trying very hard to sell off their inventory of rare collector…
  • ShynyMagikarp -

Replied to the thread Can't Transfer Charater to Asian Server? Why SBI?.

Quote from Catandcoffee: “Yap ,if server beginnings to run,I hope Albion can do cross server character,just sharing destiny board and skins, and about full spec is easy ,just make up bonus cap for cross server player, example day one IP bonus cap is 60…